Scott W. Burchiel, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and Professor and DeSantis Endowed Chair of Pharmacogenomics, College of Pharmacy at the University of New Mexico

Steven R. Kleeberger, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Laboratory of Respiratory Biology at the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences,  National Institutes of Health

Christopher A. Bradfield, Ph.D.

Professor of Oncology at the University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health

Marisa Bartolomei, Ph.D.

Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology and Co-Director, Epigenetics Program at the University of Pennsylvania’s Perelman School of Medicine

Chung S. Yang, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor and John L. Colaizzi Endowed Chair in Pharmacy at Rutgers Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy


Ting Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Genetics at Washington University in St. Louis

Kyongbum Lee, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering at Tufts University

Eric Fearon, M.D., Ph.D.

Emanuel N. Maisel Professor of Oncology; Professor, Departments of Internal Medicine, Human Genetics and Pathology; Associate Director for Basic Science and Deputy Director, University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center; Chief, Division of Molecular Medicine & Genetics, Department of Internal Medicine